## 2022-2023 CCMTA STANDING COMMITTEES

**Antitrust Compliance Officer** 

Attendance

CCMTA Piano Contest Repertoire 2022-23

**CCMTA Scholarship** 

Cards

Correspondence Chaired by Corresponding Secretary

Constitution & Bylaws

Grants-in-Aid

Hospitality

Independent Music Teachers Forum (IMTF)

Member of the Year

Membership Chaired by Vice President of Membership

Memorial Camp Scholarship

MTNA State & National Certification (NCTM)

**Publicity** 

Senior Awards

Teachers and Students Together In Concert

Website

Yearbook & Handbook

**Dorothy Kirkpatrick** 

Lisa Blount

Kristi Han, Alina Uddin &

Harriet Ottenstein

Rebecca May

Rebecca May

Rebecca May

Janet Gibson

Sarah Black

Avery Kiser

Avery Kiser

Lisa Blount

Rebecca May

Ana Schoellman

Larry Harms

Linda Anthony

Linda Anthony

**Kevin Guess** 

Jennifer Novak, Kevin Guess,