Jennifer Novak	2015-2016
Sarah Black	2016-2017
Sally McGowan	2017-2018
Sarah Black	2018-2019
Linda Herring	2019-2020
Rebecca May	2020-2021
Sarah Black	2021-2022
Kristi Han	2022-2023
Rebecca May	2024-2025

HONORARY MEMBERS

Members who have been honored and set apart by CCMTA for their outstanding contributions to the association.

Cowen, Barbara 17802 Abby Lane Spring, TX 77379 (Memorial Northwest) bcowen@pdq.net (281) **376-1057**

(281) 537-0344

Griffith, JoAnne 4621 Cashel Glen Drive Houston, TX 77069 (Champions Terrace) No email

Hughey, Gena – **NCTM**The Heights of North Houston, Room 109B
Just ask for Gena or her room #
303 Hollow Tree Lane
Houston, TX 77090

The Heights: (832)-**705-8700**